poems, Right Mindset & Illustrations

Abschiedsparty..


i set a campfire in my room, in the middle of my bed.

i burning it one by one..

the scattered words,

the flattered memories,

the aborted promises. all.

i set a campfire in my room, i hang it in my ceiling.

i didnt need any candle or sheath of roses anymore,

i want this room more bright and look fine.

i even didnt need any sandwich or wine.

i set a campfire in my bath tube,

i turn on the water, but i open the sink.

waters cant touch my fire,

they just run in the side and flush drown in the sad slow.

bring gone all the secret i won’t to know.

i set a firecamp on the floor,

just right through my door.

i set it big..nobody can come or jump.

and making sure somebody outside in warm not numb.

i have 4 campfires now in my room..

on my bed, my ceiling, my tube, and on my floor.

i set and keep that for myself alone.

Adios..

…You are not invited to this party anymore.

Leave a Reply

