poems, Richnightson

Ich habe dich mit deinen Lieblingswörtern benannt: “Wir-sind-fertig”

I named you Sunshine..your favorite flower,

as you are the most blink and shiny things in my dark world.

I named you Moonlight..your favorite sight,

as you are the most heavenly color i always wanna kiss in the night.

I named you City Of Stars..your favorite song in the musical,

as you are be my blessings and always magical.

I named you We Are Done..your favorite words to easily say,

as you are not again Mine nor longer stay.

Leave a Reply

