Meine Schatz, Richnightson

Meine Schatzi, Laily…

Just like years are passing by with days..
and in my hand your hand is placed..

a knowing smile crosses your face..

a simple touch can still make my heart race..

When I can see my soul in your eyes..

and you see your soul in mine we realize..

that a love so deep can harbor no lies..

where our only tears shed were happy tears we’ve cried..

I love you as much now as I ever did before..

if possible,, I may even love you more..

all starting from a feeling we did not ignore..

a feeling of connection we chose to explore..

I don’t know what it is that you saw in me..

what I saw in you was the most happiness that can ever be..

even more so on the day when you and I became “We”…

I can still smile and say with love and truth : I love you beyond and infinity… ❤️
____________________________

Ps : May u have a blessed morning, Baby.. 😘

Leave a Reply

